top of page

PARTNER CONTACTS

IMG_1408.PNG
IMG_1409.PNG

Nate Belcher

Email:  corn@hybrid85.com

Websitehybrid85.com/grazemaster

Website: covercropexchange.com

Phone:  402-580-0015

XL-Ranch.jpg

Ken Stewart

Email:  info@xlranch.com

Website:  xlranch.com

Phone:  601-528-4029 and 307-254-0292

IMG_1411.jpg

Josh Freiberger 

Email:  josh@hagueangusranch.com

Website:  hagueangusranch.com

Phone:  308-762-1656

IMG_1406.jpg

Dr. Nick Ward

Email:  nickward@wardlab.com

Website:  wardlab.com

Phone:  1-800-887-7645

IMG_1096.jpg

Del Ficke 

Founder, Graze Master and Ficke Cattle Company

Email:  del@grazemaster.com

Website:  grazemastergroup.com/

Phone: 402-499-0329

IMG_1412.jpg

Kerry Hoffschneider

Founder, Graze Master and Word & Deed Communications

Email:  kerry@grazemaster.com

Website:  grazemastergroup.com/

Phone:  402-363-8963

AGORO_Wordmark_Color.png

Clay Craighton

Email:  clay.craighton@agorocarbon.com

Website:  agorocarbonalliance.com/

Phone:  641-529-6193

Graze Master QR code.png
JamieOurNetworkPage.jpg

Jamie Gustafson, Ph.D.

Email:  info@jamiegustafson.com

Website:  jamiegustafson.com

Phone:  (308) 940-1282

SageLogo.png

Emily Estes

Email:  emily@sagenutrition.org

Website:  sagenutrition.org

Phone:  402-417-9264

INDHempLogo.jpg

Ken Elliott

Email:  ken@indhemp.com

Website:  indhemp.com    YouTube

Phone:  (720) 289-0019

LogoJacob.JPG

Gary and Shari Peters

Email:  sgpeters@hamilton.net

Website:  jp3stronger.com

Phone:  Gary: 402.694.8910

Shari: 402.631.7642

LogoLutheran.png

Pastor Maronde & Bethany (Stoops) Maronde

Email:  lutheransinag@gmail.com

Website: lutheransinag.org

Phone:  402-802-4279

Corral Logo Vertical.png

Jack Keating

Email:  jackkeating@corraltech.com

Website: corraltech.com

Phone:  308.440.3310

unnamed.png

Genevieve Tonniges

Email:  wesselsfarm@gmail.com

Websitelivinghistoryfarm.org

Phone:  402-363-8863

unnamed-1.jpg

Jason Mauck

Email:  Jrmauck@gmail.com

Websiteconstantcanopy.com/services

Phone:  765-215-4528

ScottFarm.jpg

Scott Heinemann

Email:  sdheinemann23@gmail.com

Phone:  402-992-8931

Vance McCoy.jpg

Vance McCoy

– Triple Creek Cover Crops

Email:  vmccoy6031@gmail.com

Facebook/triplecreek.covercrops

Phone: 308-352-6031

Nick cows.jpg

Nick Cuchetti

Email:  NickCuchetti@gmail.com

Websitewww.carbonsmartag.com

Phone: 573-502-4909

New logo '23 (1).PNG

Justin Harris

Email:  Justin@wildasssoapco.com

Websitewww.wildasssoapco.com

Phone: 308-340-5019

Hensley.JPEG

Allen Hensley

Email:  Hensleytransport1@yahoo.com

Websitewww.streamline-ag.com

Phone: 918-397-4245

Brian Brhel

Email:  brianbrhel@gmail.com

Phone: 402-641-8915

unnamed.jpg

Larry Hafer

Email:  haferlarry@gmail.com

Phone: 402-937-2585

IMG_5183.jpg
bottom of page